Orange County

800.826.1502

Collaborative Charter Council

Patricia Pinto, CCC Member, Chair
pat.pinto@cox.net

Mary Jane Cambria, OC HOC Vice Chair & HOC Board Representative for OC HOC
Cambria Real Estate
maryjane@mjcambria.com

Sylvia Prata, OC HOC Treasurer, Outreach Committee Co-Chair
Evergreen Realty
sylviaprata@sbcglobal.net

Ana A. Gonzalez, OC HOC Secretary 
Strategic Business Consultant
anitag1333@gmail.com

Stan Cameron, CCC Member
Consumer Credit Counseling Service of Orange County
scameron@cccsoc.org 

Alex Diaz, CCC Member, Military Committee Chair
American GI Forum Commander
alex.t.diaz@att.net

Ana Esparza, CCC Member, Education Committee Co-Chair
Southland Diamante Realty
ana@socalsdr.com                                                           

Jim Torres, CCC Member, Military Committee                                    
DAV OC Chapter
weaselpfj@aol.com

Leigh, Ferrin, CCC Member
Public Law Center
lferrin@publiclawcenter.org                       

Brenda J. Rodríguez, CCC Member
Affordable Housing Clearinghouse
brodriguez@affordable-housing.org 

Carlos Escobar, CCC Member                       
Alpine Mortgage
CEscobar@AlpineMC.com

Cher Stingo, CCC Member
Chase Reinvestment and Community Partnership Office
Cher.v.stingo@chase.com

Helen Tran, CCC Member
NeighborWorks Orange County
helent@nwoc.org

Melissa Luna, CCC Member
Legal Aid Society of OC
mluna@legal-aid.com 

Ricardo Garibay, CCC Member
Citi 
Ricardo.garibay@citi.com 

Adriana Galaviz, CCC Member
Union Bank
adriana.galaviz@unionbank.com 

Connie Der Torossian, Staff/Program Manager
OC Housing Opportunities Collaborative
conniedt@housingcollaborative.org

 

Want assistance now?

Get Connected